Our Team

CEO

Joachim Grittmann

CEO

Diplomated Ingeneer systematic consultant and coach

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-12

grittmann@bitou.de

Viola Grittmann

CEO

head of commercial management

Lawyer's secretary

Telephon +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-19

viola.grittmann@bitou.de

Head of departments

​Verena Schledermann

head of eventmanagement 

management assistant in event organisation

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-15

schledermann@bitou.de

Christine Hafenmair

Head of distribution

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-24

hafenmair@bitou.de

 

Bianca Breuhaus

Head of Marketing Department 

certified prop master

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-20

breuhaus@bitou.de

Distribution

Tanja Wehrle

Distribution / management

retail saleswomen

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-17

wehrle@bitou.de

Joachim Brommer

Distribution

 

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 929060-27 

brommer@bitou.de

Simone Ridzewski

Distribution

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-11

ridzewski@bitou.de

 

TAB-Management

Rebecca Haußmann

head of TAB-department

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-36

haussmann@bitou.de

 

Eventmanagement

Kim Hauser

Eventmanagement / establishment administrator BW

industrial management assistent

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-21

hauser@bitou.de

Julia Hammes

Eventmanagement

Sport scientist (M.Sc.)

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-13

hammes@bitou.de

Marcus Richter

Teamtraining / Eventmanagement

Integral Life Consultant, certified forstmanager, carpenter

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-16

richter@bitou.de

Lena-Sophie Haack

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-35

haack@bitou.de

 

Gloria Ehret

Eventmanagement Berlin

ehret@bitou.de

Tobias Pfaff

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-23

pfaff@bitou.eu

Laura-Ann Rill

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-25

rill@bitou.eu

Marina Mazal

Eventmanagement assistence

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-26

mazal@bitou.de

 

Julia Maria Müller

Eventmanagement

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-34

julia.mueller@bitou.de

 

Nadine Thomas

Eventmanagement assistence

thomas@bitou.de

 

Linh Nguyen

Eventmanagement assistence

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-38

nguyen@bitou.de

 

 

Establishment Hesse

Julian Höpken

Eventmanagement / establishment administrator Hesse

Telephone +49 (0) 6151 / 27 65 855

hoepken@bitou.de

Establishment North Rhine-Westphalia

Jochen Lensing

Eventmanagement / Establishment administrator North Rhine-Westphalia

International eventmanager

Telefon +49 (0) 2423 / 9196701

lensing@bitou.de

Northern Establishment

Sebastian Otte

Eventmanagement / Northern establishment administrator 

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

otte@bitou.de

Stefan Kreutz

Eventmanagement assistence / Northern Establishment

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

projektassistenz-nord@bitou.de

Teamtrainer

Joachim Grittmann

CEO / Teamtraining

Diplomated Ingeneer systematic consultant and coach

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-12

grittmann@bitou.de

Marcus Richter

Teamtraining / Eventmanagement

Integral Life Consultant, certified forstmanager, carpenter

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-16

richter@bitou.de

Sebastian Otte

Eventmanagement / Northern establishment administrator

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

otte@bitou.de

Managemanet & marketing

Svenja Tolksdorf

Eventmanagement assistance & management

Hotel manageress

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-14

tolksdorf@bitou.de

Larissa Grathwol

Management assistence

Telefon +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-18

grathwol@bitou.de

Gerlinde Zeller

Marketing assistence

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 92 90 60-28

zeller@bitou.de

Hannes Hauptmann

Marketing

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 92 90 60-29 

hauptmann@bitou.de

Clara Mitzscherling

Marketing assistence

mitzscherling@bitou.de

 

Specialists

Fabian Strumpf

Haka-Ha Trainer

Klaus Müller

Specialist

Artist, certified designer (academy of art Stuttgart)

Peter Graef

Specialist

Rhythm coach, vocal coach, rhythm and sound

Ralf Bialkowsky

Specialist

Certified social pedagogue, outdoor educator, Firewalking instructor and trainer

Daniel Koch

Specialist

American Football coach, coach of the juvenile and  women national team of Germany, Certified industrial engineer

Thommie Bayer

Specialist

Writer, musician and artist

Barbara Büchel

Specialist

sculptress, head and decent of the art school Kunstraum/Offenes Atelier in Freiburg, artist

Dr. med. Gernot Bohnenberger

Specialist

Magician, medical referent, Physician

Wolfram Bohnenberger

Specialist

Magician, architect, medial design

certified engineer

Frank Wischniewski

Specialist

rower, president of the KRV Wiking, certified engeneer