Our Team

CEO

Joachim Grittmann

CEO

Diplomated Ingeneer systematic consultant and coach

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-12

grittmann@bitou.de

Viola Grittmann

CEO

head of commercial management

Lawyer's secretary

Telephon +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-19

viola.grittmann@bitou.de

Head of departments

​Verena Schledermann

head of eventmanagement 

management assistant in event organisation

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-15

schledermann@bitou.de

Christine Hafenmair

Head of distribution

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-24

hafenmair@bitou.de

 

Bianca Breuhaus

Head of Marketing Department 

certified prop master

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-20

breuhaus@bitou.de

Distribution

Tanja Wehrle

Distribution / management

retail saleswomen

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-17

wehrle@bitou.de

Joachim Brommer

Distribution

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 929060-27 

brommer@bitou.de

Simone Ridzewski

Distribution

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-11

ridzewski@bitou.de

 

TAB-Management

Rebecca Haußmann

head of TAB-department

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-36

haussmann@bitou.de

 

Product Management

Felix Neugebauer

Product Manager

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-39

neugebauer@bitou.de

 

Eventmanagement

Kim Hauser

Eventmanagement / establishment administrator BW

industrial management assistent

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-21

hauser@bitou.de

Julia Hammes

Eventmanagement

Sport scientist (M.Sc.)

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-13

hammes@bitou.de

Marcus Richter

Teamtraining / Eventmanagement

Integral Life Consultant, certified forstmanager, carpenter

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-16

richter@bitou.de

Lena-Sophie Haack

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-35

haack@bitou.de

 

Tobias Pfaff

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-23

pfaff@bitou.de

Laura-Ann Rill

Eventmanagement

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-25

rill@bitou.eu

Marina Mazal

Eventmanagement assistence

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-26

mazal@bitou.de

 

Julia Maria Müller

Eventmanagement

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-34

julia.mueller@bitou.de

 

Linh Nguyen

Eventmanagement assistence

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-38

nguyen@bitou.de

 

 

Helen Hutter

Eventmanagement assistence

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-33

hutter@bitou.de

 

Establishment Hesse

Julian Höpken

Eventmanagement / establishment administrator Hesse

Telephone +49 (0) 6151 / 27 65 855

hoepken@bitou.de

Ann-Kathrin Hartenbach

Eventmanagement assistence Hessen

Telephone +49 (0) 6151 / 27 65 855

projektassistenz-hessen@bitou.de

 

Establishment North Rhine-Westphalia

Jochen Lensing

Eventmanagement / Establishment administrator North Rhine-Westphalia

International eventmanager

Telefon +49 (0) 2423 / 9196701

lensing@bitou.de

Northern Establishment

Sebastian Otte

Eventmanagement / Northern establishment administrator 

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

otte@bitou.de

Charlotte Grzyl

Eventmanagement assistence North

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

projektassistenz-nord@bitou.de

 

Establishment Bavaria

Tobias Umbach

Eventmanagement / Bavarian establishment administrator

Telephone + (0) 7633 / 929060-65

umbach@bitou.de

 

Teamtrainer

Joachim Grittmann

CEO / Teamtraining

Diplomated Ingeneer systematic consultant and coach

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-12

grittmann@bitou.de

Marcus Richter

Teamtraining / Eventmanagement

Integral Life Consultant, certified forstmanager, carpenter

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-16

richter@bitou.de

Sebastian Otte

Eventmanagement / Northern establishment administrator

Telephone +49 (0) 4131 / 608 44 36

otte@bitou.de

Management & marketing

Anika Lacher

Executive board assistance

Sport scientist  (B.Sc.)

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-43

lacher@bitou.de

Svenja Tolksdorf

Eventmanagement assistance & management

Hotel manageress

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-14

tolksdorf@bitou.de

Larissa Grathwol

Management assistence

Telefon +49 (0) 7633 / 929060-18

grathwol@bitou.de

Gerlinde Zeller

Marketing assistence

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 92 90 60-28

zeller@bitou.de

Hannes Hauptmann

Marketing

Telephone +49 (0) 7633 92 90 60-29 

hauptmann@bitou.de

Specialists

Fabian Strumpf

Haka-Ha Trainer

Klaus Müller

Specialist

Artist, certified designer (academy of art Stuttgart)